#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 03/18/2020 9:30am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 03/04/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 02/19/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 02/05/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Charity Sew Day - Wed, 01/29/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 2 messages By Janet Kraus ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 01/15/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 2 messages By Julia Lunn ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 01/01/2020 9:00am-2:00pm 2 messages By Gail Duffy ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 12/18/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 12/04/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 9 messages By Lois Wendling ·
locked [EXTERNAL] Re: [NightOwlsAQG] Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 12/04/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By BJ(Bartholene) Bevins ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 11/20/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 11/06/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Charity Sew Day - Wed, 10/30/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 2 messages By Janet Kraus ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 10/16/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 10/02/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 09/18/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Patti Pierce Vintage Linens Table Runner Class - Mon, 09/16/2019 5 messages By ... ·
locked Upcoming Event: Sew Day - Wed, 09/04/2019 9:00am-2:00pm 4 messages By Janet Kraus ·
locked August Retreat 2019 14 messages By MaryEllen Bloomburg ·
locked Upcoming Event: Night Owls Sew Day - Wed, 05/15/2019 9:30am-2:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 63